~My fabulously Random Blog~

A little about me, my family, my faith, and food !

A Brand New Day! February 21, 2011

Filed under: Life — silimommy @ 11:03 pm
Tags:

Well today was a wonderful day full of lots of activities and some realizations… None of which I am going to go into right now because “I am simply too tired {said in a classy british accent}.

 

However, I will share that I have not been drinking enough water lately. I haven’t been drinking anything other than water either, I can see the consequences too… I am bloated and swollen = dehydrated 😦 But tomorrow is a brand new day and I am going to do my best to drink 2.5-3 Liters of water (tomorrow), wish me luck!!!

Well I’m off to finish my liter of H2O before bed… although I doubt I will be sleeping that much due to… well ya know.

Good night yall!

Question:

How do you get in enough water every day, or do you not even drink water?

 

Leave a Reply

